05-11-2026, 06:45 PM
I had to update some songs for one of the bands.
So I deleted the old versions, added the new ones (with the same title, of course), added some annotations.
While syncing my database to the tablets, I get asked which version to keep.
After choosing one the sync finishes.
Now I had to update some OTHER song but keep getting asked for the previous ones again.
I've had this problem before but can't remember how I fixed it.
Thank you very much.
So I deleted the old versions, added the new ones (with the same title, of course), added some annotations.
While syncing my database to the tablets, I get asked which version to keep.
After choosing one the sync finishes.
Now I had to update some OTHER song but keep getting asked for the previous ones again.
I've had this problem before but can't remember how I fixed it.
Thank you very much.

